Caching In, by Tracy Krimmer

cachinginThis is another of my “I don’t read many romances but …” reviews. I don’t read many romances but … I do love geocaching, and when I stumbled across this romance novel about a couple who meet while caching, I couldn’t resist checking it out. Caching In is a nice, light, fun romp with Ally, who takes up geocaching while recovering from a nasty breakup and runs into experienced cacher Seth, who has a heartbreak of his own to recover from. While the plot is the standard romance-novel fare of a couple with hidden hurts that threaten to tear them apart, Ally is an appealing enough narrator to make the story fresh and interesting even to the non-romance-reader like me. Plus, there’s geocaching! A fun romantic romp through a search for hidden treasure and a hopeful future for two people trying to leave the past behind.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

